2018/19 PTO Board Members

Thank you to all the PTO Members that attended our last PTO Meeting! Thank you also to all Committee Chairs and PTO Volunteers who have helped this year be successful!!

We truly appreciate the time and effort volunteered to make William Penn such a fun place!

PTO is excited to announce the new PTO Board for 2018-19 School Year:
President: Kathy Marshall
(Still in need to Co-President)
Vice President: Kate Schaffer & Celina Gastgeb
Secretary: Jennifer Garfold & Denise Stutzman
Treasurer: Wendy Gaefke